2020 Leavey Summit

On Thursday, July 23rd the Leavey Class of 2020 will be showcasing their programs to an audience of fellow educators and supporters during the 43rd Annual Leavey Summit.  The Summit gives each recipient an opportunity to make a formal presentation on their award winning program followed by some Q&A from the audience.  This year the Leavey Summit is going virtual and you can be part of it.   Learn how to bring similar programs to life in your classroom or just learn about the incredible work taking place in America’s schools.  Registration is free and open to all.  Please click below to sign up today.

Leavey Awards for Excellence in Private Enterprise Education

The Class of 2020

Ms. Raegan Dillon
“SURF – STEM Underwater Robotics
The STEM Academy at Bartlett
Savannah, Georgia

Mr. Greg Donnellan
“Middle School Entrepreneurship Program for Students with Learning Differences”
Lawrence School
Broadview Heights, Ohio

Mr. Robert Fredette
Lamoille Union High School
Hyde Park, Vermont

Ms. Susan Howey
“Fan Faces”
Trombly Elementary School
Grosse Pointe Park, Michigan


Mr. Andy Wise
“Brand Building Through Instagram Social Experience”
Hempfield High School
Landisville, Pennsylvania