Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Freedoms Foundation at Valley Forge
P.O. Box 67
Valley Forge, PA 19481

 

Street Address:
1601 Valley Forge Road
Valley Forge, PA 19481

Phone: (610) 933-8825
Fax: (610) 935-0522
Email: info@ffvf.org

Office Hours:
8 AM — 4 PM Eastern Time

 

Directory:

David Harmer (Ext. 240)
President & CEO
dharmer@ffvf.org

Jason Raia (Ext. 233)
Executive Vice President
jraia@ffvf.org

Maureen Troutman (Ext. 210)
Director of Donor Relations and Administrative Assistant to the President
mtroutman@ffvf.org

Eugene J. Halus, Jr., Ph.D. (Ext. 242)
Director of Education
ehalus@ffvf.org

Carolyn Santangelo (Ext. 234)
Director of Educational Programs
csantangelo@ffvf.org

Louise Savarese (Ext. 231)
Director of Volunteer Chapters
lsavarese@ffvf.org

Kim DeBlase (Ext. 292)
Education Office Coordinator
kdeblase@ffvf.org

Kevin Ferris (Ext 221)
VP of Strategic Communications and Public Affairs
kferris@ffvf.org

Bonnie Anderson (Ext. 212)
Bookeeper
accounting@ffvf.org

Shannon Sisson (Ext. 232)
Marketing and Development Coordinator
ssisson@ffvf.org

Deb Woolson (Ext. 271)
Director of Community Relations
Medal of Honor Grove Curator
dwoolson@ffvf.org

Brett Wasdick (Ext. 260)
Maintenance Department

Valley Forge Catering (Ext. 321)
michaelf25@comcast.net

Facility rentals (Ext. 292)
dwoolson@ffvf.org