2019-2020 Freedoms Foundation Chapter Presidents

Tucson Chapter

Chrissi Richards
chrissi_richards@yahoo.com
203-645-5000

Los Angeles County Chapter

Mrs. Judith Mancini
310-729-6338
Email

Orange County Chapter

Ora Easley
oraejr@att.net

Sacramento Area Chapter

Mr. Larry Brasher
916-250-8867
larryfbrasher@gmail.com

San Diego County Chapter

Mrs. Joan Liddell
858-274-0621
jliddell@san.rr.com
www.freedomsfoundationsd.com

Broward County Chapter

Johnny Castro
561-290-9980
guamwarrior60@outlook.com

Jacksonville Chapter

Dr. Joseph Meux
904-268-5008
jmeux@bellsouth.net

New Orleans Chapter

Judge John Grout
groutjr@gmail.com

Bay State Chapter

Mr. Ron Vecchia
ronvec@comcast.net

Chase County Chapter

Jill Moline
308-882-5369
jillmoline@gmail.com

Omaha Chapter

Glenn Freeman
gdafreeman@cox.net

Central New York Chapter

Jerry Orton
315-488-4076
orton50@aol.com

Greater Cincinnati Chapter

Theresa Bradley
859-630-6775
tkobradley@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Chapter

Kathy Kaaiohelo
405-409-3558
kkaaiohelo@cox.net

Oklahoma City Chapter Facebook

Valley Forge Chapter

Amy Braccia
267-767-9808
amyrussell910@aol.com

Chattanooga Chapter

Gene Pike
423-698-2541
gene.pike@SCI-US.com

Stephen Pike
423-305-0393
stephen.pike@sci-us.com

Tri State Southeastern Chapter

Chris McSpadden
423-877-9461
chrismcspadden1@gmail.com

Dallas Area Chapter

Wes Poynor
972-231-8555
wes.poynor@gmail.com

San Antonio Chapter

Carol Keller
210-696-2694
keller2tc@aol.com

Utah Chapter

Mr. Dennis Randall
801-633-6127
baldytop68@q.com

Mary Ball Washington Chapter

Clark Waring
804-758-3432
mbwffvf.2009@gmail.com