2018-2019 Freedoms Foundation Chapter Presidents

Phoenix Area Chapter

Contact:
Louise Savarese
lsavarese@ffvf.org

Tucson Chapter

Jerry Simmons
520-219-8842
jerrysimmons10694@comcast.net

Kern County Chapter

Contact:
Louise Savarese
lsavarese@ffvf.org

Los Angeles County Chapter

Mrs. Diane Deshong
310-266-0838
diane@deshongstudios.com

Orange County Chapter

Ora Easley
oraejr@att.net
www.ffvf-occ.org

Sacramento Area Chapter

Mr. Larry Brasher
916-250-8867
larryfbrasher@gmail.com
www.sacfreedomsfoundation.org

San Diego County Chapter

Mrs. Joan Liddell
858-274-0621
jliddell@san.rr.com
www.freedomsfoundationsd.com

Jacksonville Chapter

Dr. Joseph Meux
904-268-5008
jmeux@bellsouth.net

New Orleans Chapter

Mr. Shannon Walgamotte
504-888-9288
walgamotte.shannon@gmail.com

Bay State Chapter

Mr. Ron Vecchia
ronvec@comcast.net

St. Louis Chapter

Contact:
Louise Savarese
lsavarese@ffvf.org

Chase County Chapter

Jill Moline
308-882-5369
jillmoline@gmail.com

Omaha Chapter

Glenn Freeman
gdafreeman@cox.net

Central New York Chapter

Jerry Orton
315-488-4076
orton50@aol.com

Greater Cincinnati Chapter

Robert Stevens
513-563-6186
Greater Cincinnati Website

Oklahoma City Chapter

Kathy Kaaiohelo
405-409-3558
kkaaiohelo@cox.net
Oklahoma City Chapter Facebook

Valley Forge Chapter

Amy Braccia
267-767-9808
amyrussell910@aol.com

Chattanooga Chapter

Dr. Jeff Scott
615-603-8319
scott.jeff@hcde.org

Tri State Southeastern Chapter

Chris McSpadden
423-877-9461
chrismcspadden1@gmail.com

Dallas Area Chapter

Pierce and Julie Noble
214-341-1237
piercenoble@att.net
jcponoble@aol.com

Houston Chapter

Contact:
Louise Savarese
lsavarese@ffvf.org

San Antonio Chapter

Carol Keller
210-696-2694
keller2tc@aol.com

Utah Chapter

Mr. Dennis Randall
801-633-6127
baldytop68@q.com

Colonial Chapter

Carolyn Hawxhurst
757-716-2787

Mary Ball Washington Chapter

Clark Waring
804-758-3432
cwwsaluda@verizon.net