Headquarters

Carolyn Santangelo
Senior Director of Chapter & Partner Relations

Freedoms Foundation at Valley Forge
PO Box 67, 1601 Valley Forge Road
Valley Forge, PA 19481-0067
610-933-8825 x. 231
610-935-0522 (Fax)
Email: csantangelo@ffvf.org

2020-2021 Freedoms Foundation Chapter Presidents

Tucson Chapter

Chrissi Richards
chrissi_richards@yahoo.com
203-645-5000

Los Angeles County Chapter

Mrs. Tanya Caligirui
805-947-2344
Email

Orange County Chapter

Ora Easley
oraejr@att.net

Sacramento Area Chapter

Mr. Larry Brasher
916-250-8867
larryfbrasher@gmail.com

San Diego County Chapter

Mrs. Becky Reid
619-223-4031
jandbreid@cox.net
www.freedomsfoundationsd.com

Broward County Chapter

Johnny Castro
561-290-9980
guamwarrior60@outlook.com

Jacksonville Chapter

Dr. Joseph Meux
904-268-5008
jmeux@bellsouth.net

New Orleans Chapter

Judge John Grout
groutjr@gmail.com

Bay State Chapter

Mr. Mark Casella
markcasellabscffvf@aol.com

Chase County Chapter

Carrie Terryberry
308-882-2906
carrie.terryberry@gmail.com

Omaha Chapter

Glenn Freeman
gdafreeman@cox.net

Greater Las Vegas Chapter

Frank Grealish
702-379-9561
grealishfrank@gmail.com

Central New York Chapter

Jerry Orton
315-488-4076
orton50@aol.com

Greater Cincinnati Chapter

Theresa Bradley
859-630-6775
tkobradley@gmail.com

Oklahoma City Chapter

Kathy Kaaiohelo
405-409-3558
kkaaiohelo@cox.net

Oklahoma City Chapter Facebook

Valley Forge Chapter

Amy Braccia
267-767-9808
amyrussell910@aol.com

Chattanooga Chapter

Stephen Pike
423-305-0393
stephen.pike@sci-us.com

Lebron Sterchi
lsterchi@epbfi.com

Tri State Southeastern Chapter

Chris McSpadden
423-877-9461
chrismcspadden1@gmail.com

Dallas Area Chapter

Phil John
214-802-4226
Phil@JohnDFW.com

San Antonio Chapter

Carol Keller
210-696-2694
keller2tc@aol.com

Utah Chapter

Mr. Marty Bodell
801-243-7647
marty@bodell.com

Mary Ball Washington Chapter

Fred Harvey
702-742-6230
fredbo8732@gmail.com